Your name or email adress:
Do you already have an account?
Forgot your password?

Blog Entries
      Thumbs Up/Down
      Received: 4/0
      Given: 0/0

RBG Street Scholars Think Tank-A Cyber College of Revolutionary Hip-Hop Knowledge

0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
      Hotep Family:
      I am a physician and educator that for the past two years has been blessed with the opportunity to work for 12 to 15 hours a day designing and developing a Radio and TV-driven African Centered Cultural Development and Leadership Digital College-in the image and interest of Afri-Essence.
      Below is an Intro to the Sch---Please give me some feedback-and how to I get this thang off the ground?

RBG Street Scholars Think Tank
      (aka the Red, Black and Green School)

IMPORTANT NOTE: IN OUR SCHOOL PROPER ALL PHOTOS, ICONS, CLIPART, AND UNDERLINED WRITINGS ARE HOT-LINKED TO THE LEARNING OBJECTS AND STUDY RESOURCES THAT ARE THE SEQUENCED AND CONCENTRICLY INTEGRATED CONTENT OF SCHOOL’S CORE CURRICULUM

[CENTER]RBG Street Scholars Think is Comprised of Four Levels of
      Concentricly Integrated Learning Objects (from G.E.D. to Ph.D.):[/
      CENTER]
      Level I:Video Clips, Message Music, Mini-Lectures,Commentaries and Photo-Stories,
      Level II:
      adds PowerPoint-Driven Multi-media Shows,
      Level III: adds Word Photo-Essays and Web Link Outs and
      Level IV: adds Scholarly Excel Charts, Tables & Graphs and PDF Documents

We offer RBG Street Scholars Think Tank in the spirit of Sankofa—a word from the Akan language of Ghana which means” We must go back and reclaim our past so we can move forward; so we can understand why and how we came to be who we are today.

PREFACE-RETURNING TO THE SOURCE: