Detroit Gardening Club Forming!
RIGHT NOW!

All those interested can please email me seanthedrummaker@gmail.com or reply to this thread.

Peace,

I'm a friend of humanity and champion of Original thought. Call me what you will but I only answer to "Sean", "Sawa" or "Equality" they all mean the same thing anyway.

I have been studying and doing the knowledge for many years and in 2008 I began to build. It’s 2009 now and spring is just around the corner which signify the birth of the born year! I love metaphor and mathematics…

ANYWAY, I'm a here today because I am builder in search of other builders who might want to do some building with me on a new community ORGANIC GARDENING project this spring and fall and thereafter. It doesn't matter what stage of growth and development you might be at in horticulture and gardening, from a sprout to a tree, we will all work together in a co-teaching/co-learning environment and we will all reap the bounty!

I can teach anyone with any budget to grow their own healthy foods in any spot of land one might have available even a backyard or a vacant lot! If we get together and form a community group there are grants and funding available to us to help us build.

The simple fact of the matter is, our food is engineered poison. It always has been, and always will be in any capitalist society. Even the so-called “healthy” foods aren’t safe as they used to be anymore due to genetic engineering and chemicals because the capitalist corporations of Amerika don’t care if they are poisoning people as long as they make a profit.

MSG