0
| Thumbs Up/Down |
| Received: 9/0 Given: 14/1 |
IF YOU THINK WE ARE JUST BUGGIN……….
THEN FIRST GO ON LINE & TYPE IN ILLUMINATI spelled backwards (ITANIMULLI.COM) AND BINGO……….You are Linked to the FBI-U.S. Justice Department….
!
FUCK THE MURDEROUS LEGACY OF FBI DIRECTOR J. EDGAR HOOVER;
MAY HIS RACIST/FACIST SOUL ROT & FOREVER BURN IN HELL!
You are here because you know something,what you
know you can't explain,but you feel it.You've felt it
your entire life; that theres something wrong with the
world.You don't know what it is but it's there; a
splinter in your mind... the matrix
LOL
I copied and pasted what you laid out right here "ITANIMULLI.COM" and it lead me to the N.S.A. website. Then I also came across these videos explaining how it's all a hoax.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_HEU7zMXsV0
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4He9EH4Vers
BTW, while at the NSA website, I saw a section they have set aside for kids. CryptoKids® America's Future Codemakers & Codebreakers
Now ain't that some sh*t.
| Thumbs Up/Down |
| Received: 19/0 Given: 139/0 |
Nov 2, 2010 "Assata Shakur Liberation Day" marks 31 yrs of freedom for our Comrade Assata Shakur, Our Warrior was liberated from a NJ prison by Comrades In The Black Liberation Army click here to read more or here www.assatashakur.com
| Thumbs Up/Down |
| Received: 9/0 Given: 14/1 |
I did a little more research and this what i was able to come up with.I ran across a little snippet that I thought was interesting. It seems that when you visit Itanimulli.us (Illuminati spelled backwards) it takes you to the White Houses's website: WhiteHouse.gov. Also when you visit Itanimulli.com, it takes you to the National Security Agency's website NSA.gov.
Some people want to make a conspiracy out of this, and want to know why the White House and the NSA would want an Illuminati domain to point back to their respective sites. This answer took me 1 minute to solve. The answer is that it's not their domain.
I went to GoDaddy.com and did a Who-Is search for the domain's to find out who the owners are. They are owned by a two different dudes. I normally would not post someone's name and address, but in this case it is public information and is directly relevant. This is all public information that is easily accessible to anyone wanting to know.
Itanimulli.us is owned by:
Scott Lamb
25 Venita Drive
Athens, Georgia 30606
United States
GoDaddy search results: Link
Itanimulli.com is owned by:
John Fenley
1985N 360E
Provo, Utah 84604-1803
United States
GoDaddy search results: Link
All that is going on here is this: These two guys bought the addresses, and then did a redirect for each domain. They simply made Itanimulli.us forward visitors to WhiteHouse.gov, and Itanimulli.com forward visitors to NSA.gov.
Mystery solved. Nothing nefarious here. Just practical jokers creating an internet myth.
You are here because you know something,what you
know you can't explain,but you feel it.You've felt it
your entire life; that theres something wrong with the
world.You don't know what it is but it's there; a
splinter in your mind... the matrix
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)
Bookmarks